New ICUU Email Addresses

Please note that ICUU email addresses have now changed due to a move to a new host for the website.

ICUU email addresses now have after the @ symbol rather than

For reference:

President David Gyero

Executive Director Sara Ascher

Treasurer John Michell

Finance Office

The ICUU website can now be reached at 

Please contact Sara Ascher at if you have any questions.